Shop

Organic floral water - 100% pure

Organic Rose Floral Water – 100% pure

Organic Rose Floral Water - 100% pure

The rose, queen of flowers, has always seduced with its scents, its magnificence and its elegance. It is also soothing to the skin and protects it from the effects of age. Rose Floral Water care mist is suitable for all skin types, it softens dry skin, purifies combination and oily skin and tones mature skin lacking firmness.

 

17,90 

We are interested in your opinion!
1 review = 1 10% discount code on your next order
Reviews on this product
Free delivery
Delivery Free
for orders over 49€ .
Secure payment
Secure payment
Credit card, Paypal.
Organic products
Organic products
Properties

A true innovation, this beauty water with its generous virtues is made of 100% organic rose floral water, it is preservative-free and has a very fine mist. Nourishing and regenerating, it soothes your skin and helps it to regain all its freshness and radiance.

Is this treatment for me?

Argandia Rose Floral Water is suitable for all skin types, it softens dry skin, purifies combination and oily skin and tones mature skin lacking firmness.

Main assets :

Damascus Rose floral water from Organic Farming: A real treasure of beauty, it brightens, tones, refreshes, moisturizes and soothes the skin. Obtained by steam distillation of fresh Rosa Damascena petals, this unique extraction process produces floral water that is particularly concentrated in active ingredients and naturally powerful. It also has slightly astringent and firming properties that make it an excellent anti-aging product. Like Rose essential oil, it provides a feeling of well-being and harmony.

Uses advices

At any time of the day, spray this fine mist of floral water on your face to refresh yourself, fix your make-up or as a tonic to perfect your beauty ritual. Spray about 30cm from your face evenly on dry, cleansed skin, remove excess with a cotton pad if necessary before applying your daily care.

This Mist can be used in:

  1. Toning Lotion

  2. Refreshing face

  3. Make-up fixative

  4. Cooling ambient air in your home

Beauty tip: This treatment mist will become essential after a sports session, it will restore freshness and tone to your skin!

Ingredients

ROSA DAMASCENA (ROSE) FLOWER WATER, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, FARNESOL, EUGENOL.

100% des ingrédients sont naturels et issus de l’Agriculture Biologique
100% ingredients proceeding from natural and Organic Farming.

 

Reviews
You might like

Boutique

Eau Florale BIO - 100% pure

Eau Florale de Rose BIO – 100% pure

Eau Florale de Rose BIO - 100% pure

Depuis toujours, la rose, reine des fleurs, séduit par ses senteurs, sa magnificence et son élégance. Elle est aussi bienfaisante pour la peau qu’elle apaise et préserve des effets de l’âge.                            La brume de soin Eau Florale de Rose convient à tous types de peaux, elle adoucit les peaux sèches, purifie les peaux mixtes et grasses et tonifie les peaux matures en manque de fermeté.

17,90 

Votre avis nous intéresse !
1 avis = 1 code promo de 10% sur votre prochaine commande
Les avis sur ce produit
Livraison offerte
Livraison offerte
à partir de 49 € d'achat.
Paiement sécurisé
Paiement sécurisé
Carte Bancaire, Paypal.
Produits biologiques
Produits biologiques
Propriétés

Véritable innovation, cette eau de beauté aux vertus généreuses est composée de 100% d’eau florale de rose biologique, elle est sans conservateur et a une brumisation très fine. Nourrissante et régénérante, elle apaise votre peau et l’aide à retrouver toute sa fraîcheur et son éclat.

Ce soin est-il pour moi ?

L’Eau Florale de Rose Argandia convient à tous types de peaux, elle adoucit les peaux sèches, purifie les peaux mixtes et grasses et tonifie les peaux matures en manque de fermeté.

Principaux actifs :

Eau florale de Rose de Damas issue de l’Agriculture Biologique : Véritable trésor de beauté, elle éclaircit, tonifie, rafraîchit, hydrate et apaise la peau. Obtenue par distillation à la vapeur d’eau des pétales de Rosa Damascena fraiches, ce procédé d’extraction unique permet d’obtenir une eau florale particulièrement concentrée en actifs et naturellement puissante. Elle possède aussi des vertus légèrement astringentes et raffermissantes qui en font un excellent anti-âge. Tout comme l’huile essentielle de Rose, elle procure une sensation de bien-être et d’harmonie.

Conseils d'utilisation

A tout moment de la journée, vaporisez cette fine brume d’eau florale sur votre visage pour vous rafraîchir, fixer votre maquillage ou encore comme tonique pour parfaire votre rituel de beauté. Vaporisez à environ 30cm de votre visage de façon uniforme sur une peau sèche et nettoyée, retirer l’excédant avec un coton si besoin avant application de votre soin quotidien.

Cette Brume peut être utilisée en :

  1. Lotion Tonique

  2. Rafraîchissant visage

  3. Fixateur de maquillage

  4. Rafraîchissant de l’air ambiant dans votre maison

Astuce beauté : Cette brume de soin vous deviendra indispensable après une séance de sport, elle redonnera fraîcheur et tonicité à votre peau !

Ingrédients

ROSA DAMASCENA (ROSE) FLOWER WATER, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, FARNESOL, EUGENOL.

100% des ingrédients sont naturels et issus de l’Agriculture Biologique
100% ingredients proceeding from natural and Organic Farming.

 

Avis
Vous aimerez sûrement